How can we help?

Wide variety of print options

Large and small print runs, lots of different formats: a single print shop to take care of all your printing needs. You have an almost endless list of possibilities for both classic and personalised printed materials. Add to this our focus on providing peace of mind and investments in automation, and you’ll see why opting for Daddy Kate Print is a very wise choice.

Ambitious flexibility

We have a personal approach – flexible, creative and customised. Our machinery and equipment is very progressive. We find specific solutions for every challenge, and make clear agreements without promising anything we can’t deliver. And our customers appreciate this: we can deliver a lot.

Services

shutterstock_540329431_BnW_S

Layout

Do the photos and text in your technical manuals, catalogues or price lists need an attractive layout? No problem. Our DTP-ers can create brochures and magazines using your house style and guidelines.

58239-DK print_images diensten_v1_3

Automation

We use intelligent scripts to create comprehensive catalogues automatically. We also have our own web-to-print platform, Branditto, which you can use to design, manage and produce your own marketing materials.

58239-DK print_images diensten_v1_1

Print

From general marketing to personalised printing, from POS materials to essential stationery… Daddy Kate Print works with lots of daddykation to ensure all your communications are flawless and cost-efficient.

shutterstock_540331384_BnW_S

Logistics

Fulfilment from A to Z is the best way to describe our services. We take care of your stock management, handling and distribution, so you can focus on what’s important for you: looking after your customers.

Quality & the environment

As one of a few printing companies, we were able to obtain the ISO 14001 certificate for sustainability as wel as the ISO 12647-2, the international standard for qualitative printing.

TELL US: HOW CAN WE HELP?

Comment pouvons-nous vous aider ?

Une vaste gamme de services d’impression

Que ce soit pour de petits ou de gros tirages, dans un large éventail de formats, il est pratique de pouvoir s’adresser à une seule et même imprimerie pour tous vos imprimés. Classiques ou personnalisées, les possibilités qui s’offrent à vous sont quasiment infinies. Ajoutez à cela l’importance que nous attachons au fait de « soulager » nos clients ainsi qu’à nos investissements dans l’automatisation et vous comprendrez rapidement qu’avec Daddy Kate Print, vous faites le choix d’un confort exceptionnel.

Flexibilité ambitieuse

L’approche que nous adoptons est personnelle : flexible, créative et sur mesure. Nos équipements sont à la pointe de la technologie. Face aux défis, nous recherchons toujours une solution concrète. Nous convenons d’accords clairs et nos promesses se limitent à la sphère du possible. Ce qu’apprécient également nos clients : nous sommes en mesure de réaliser de nombreuses missions.

Services

shutterstock_540329431_BnW_S

Mise en page

Les textes et les photos de vos manuels techniques, de vos catalogues ou de vos listes de prix doivent encore être joliment mis en page ? Aucun problème. Nos spécialistes de la PAO peuvent même réaliser des brochures et des magazines qui reflètent votre identité visuelle et respectent vos directives.

automation_service

Automation

Créez, gérez et produisez vos propre documents marketing avec w2p.daddykate.be. Efforcez-vous d’une efficacité optimale grâce à l’automatisation de vos projets de création et de flux de travail.

58239-DK print_images diensten_v1_1

Impression

Impressions marketing générales ou imprimés sur mesure, PLV ou fournitures de bureau… Daddy Kate Print s’engage à vos côtés pour une communication sans faille et très économe.

shutterstock_540331384_BnW_S

Logistique

Nous accomplissons nos missions de A à Z avec Ardeur et Zèle : voilà la meilleure description de nos services. Concrètement, nous assurons pour vous la gestion des stocks, la manutention et la distribution pour que vous puissiez vous concentrer sur l’essentiel : les services que vous offrez vous-même à vos clients.

QUALITÉ & ENVIRONNEMENT

Nous sommes l’un des rares imprimeurs à avoir obtenu la certification ISO 14001 pour la durabilité et ISO 12647-2, la norme internationale relative aux imprimés de grande qualité.

Comment pouvons-nous vous aider ?