Layout

Technical Manuals

Create manuals in 20 languages? We’ll happily guide complex flows along the right tracks. And if you’re bringing a new product to market, and recycling sections from an older manual, our software will recognise this straight away, so there’s no need translate anything twice.

 

Catalogues and price lists

Copy-pasting data straight from an Excel file into a convenient layout, using the right photos in the right places, efficient updates… secure work that requires constant concentration: that’s desktop publishing. And we have the right people to take care of it for you.

 

Brochures, magazines and flyers

Our DTP-ers can create brochures and magazines in your house style. We use your corporate guidelines as the basis for positioning all your text and images in a scintillating layout.

shutterstock_379158673_BnW_S

Automation

58239-DK print_images diensten_v1_3

Auto-publishing

We use intelligent scripts to create comprehensive catalogues automatically. This can be done using InDesign, html or web-to-print, and is the most sensible and budget-friendly way of working.

 

Web2print-services

Design your own flyers, business cards or writing paper. Work together with colleagues and define everybody’s role and tasks. Need printed materials urgently? You can place your order directly with the print shop with just one click

 

DAM

Digital Asset Management doesn’t just save you lots of time; it also ensures that everyone in your organisation uses the same centrally-approved documents, photos and house style elements. You will find all your assets effortlessly in a single central location using the handy search function.

 

Branditto

Are you having a hard time with simply managing your printed matter? Or do you rather need a broader marketing automation tool? Branditto is the solution for your marketing needs. Create, manage and produce your marketing material. No hassle, no frustrations. For more information make sure to visit www.branditto.com

Print

Printed marketing materials

For general marketing materials, we mainly focus on posters, leaflets, folders and brochures. But did you know we also do bookbinding? Perfect for annual reports or special occasions.


Personalised printed materials

These days, if you want to communicate in a targeted way, you need a one-to-one relationship instead of the old one-to-many approach. Daddy Kate Print will happily integrate your database with your printed materials campaign, so you can communicate in a more targeted, more efficient way.


POS-material

With local marketing – or point of sales marketing – you focus on the specific surroundings of your shops. Take a step closer to your customers. We’ll be happy to help you with your POS materials.


Stationery

With local marketing – or point of sales marketing – you focus on the specific surroundings of your shops. Take a step closer to your customers. We’ll be happy to help you with your POS materials.

Anapurna drukmachine

Logistics

_DSC8761_1806x1204px

Stock management

We store posters, folders and promotional gifts in our stockroom, so we can send them out to you whenever you need them. Place your orders online, and track their status closely.

 

Handling

Packaging lots of folders and POS materials, and preparing everything to send to your distributors? Putting your mail-outs in envelopes, addressing them, and printing the paid postage numbers? We’ll happily turn our hand to it.

 

Distribution

We work closely with De Post and various other couriers to ensure your printed materials reach their destination on time. We’ll also happily take care of any returns processing.

ISO certification

ISO 14001

Certificate for sustainability

ISO 12647-2

The international standard for qualitative printing

Mise en page

Manuels techniques

Assurer la mise en page de manuels en 20 langues ? Nous assurons le bon déroulement de flux de travail complexes. Vous lancez sur le marché un nouveau produit qui contient encore des parties d’anciens manuels ? Nos logiciels détectent ces passages en quelques clics pour éviter les traductions doubles.

 

Catalogues et listes de prix

Importer des données directement depuis un fichier Excel pour assurer une mise en page claire, avec les bonnes photos au bon endroit et des mises à jour efficaces… Un travail de précision qui exige une concentration permanente. C’est aussi cela, la PAO. Bonne nouvelle : c’est notre cœur de métier.

 

Brochures, magazines et flyers

Nos spécialistes de la PAO peuvent également réaliser des brochures et des magazines qui reflètent votre identité visuelle. Sur la base des directives de votre société, nous donnons corps à vos textes et à vos images dans une mise en page époustouflante.

shutterstock_379158673_BnW_S

Automation

58239-DK print_images diensten_v1_3

Autopublication

Nous assurons la mise en page de catalogues volumineux grâce à des scripts intelligents. Il est possible de travailler avec InDesign, html ou le web to print : les méthodes les plus judicieuses et les plus abordables.

 

Services web2print

Assurez vous-même la conception de vos flyers, cartes de visite et papier à lettres. Collaborez avec vos collègues et définissez le rôle et les tâches de chacun. Et si vous avez besoin d’impressions en urgence, passez commande auprès de votre imprimeur en un seul clic !

 

Digital Asset Management

La gestion des ressources numériques (traduit de l’anglais Digital Asset Management, DAM) vous permet de gagner un temps précieux, mais vous garantit aussi qu’au sein de votre société, tout le monde utilise les mêmes documents, les mêmes photos et les mêmes éléments de votre identité visuelle, tous approuvés par la hiérarchie. Stockées au sein d’un emplacement central, vous pouvez retrouver toutes vos ressources facilement grâce à un moteur de recherche.

 

Branditto

La simple gestion d’imprimés vous pose problème ? Ou vous recherchez plutôt un marketing automation tool plus vaste ? Branditto répond à vos besoins en marketing. Créez, gérez et produisez votre matériel de marketing. Pas de complications ni de frustrations. Pour de plus amples informations, rendez-vous sur
www.branditto.com

Impression

Impressions marketing

Par impressions marketing générales, nous entendons avant tout les affiches, brochures et autres dépliants. Mais saviez-vous que nous produisons aussi des livres brochés ? Idéal pour vos rapports annuels ou vos éditions anniversaires !


Imprimés personnalisés

À l’heure actuelle, pour communiquer efficacement, mieux vaut adopter l’approche du prestataire unique plutôt que celle, obsolète, consistant à se disperser. Daddy Kate Print intègre aisément votre base de données dans votre campagne d’impression pour une communication ciblée et efficace.


Matériel de PLV

Le marketing local, ou marketing de point de vente, vous permet de cibler spécifiquement l’environnement de l’un de vos points de vente. Rapprochez-vous de vos clients : nous nous ferons un plaisir de vous épauler dans la réalisation de votre matériel de PLV.


Fournitures de bureau

Toutes les entreprises ont besoin de cartes de visite, de papier à lettres, d’enveloppes et de dossiers. Nous nous adaptons spécifiquement à l’identité visuelle de votre société et nous vous fournissons des sources d’inspiration grâce à des finitions originales.

Anapurna drukmachine

Logistique

_DSC8761_1806x1204px

Gestion des stocks

Affiches, brochures, cadeaux d’affaires : nous conservons tout dans notre espace de stockage pour que les produits soient prêts à être envoyés au bon moment. Vous passez commande en ligne et pouvez ensuite suivre son statut étape par étape.

 

Manutention

Emballer des piles de brochures ou de matériel de PLV et les préparer pour expédition vers vos points de distribution ? Mettre vos lettres d’information sous enveloppe, les adresser et les imprimer avec un numéro de port payé ? Nous en faisons notre affaire.

 

Distribution

Nous travaillons en étroite collaboration avec La Poste et différents services de coursier pour que vos impressions arrivent à bon port en temps voulu. Et nous assurons aussi la gestion des retours.

Certificats ISO

ISO 14001

Certificat Management environnemental

ISO 12647-2

Norme internationale de qualité d’impression